Staff


Chief Editor
Estelle Bryant
editor@cinemablaze.com

Editors Staff:

Jimmie Castillo
Category: Money

Email: jimmie.castillo@cinemablaze.com

Loren Pratt
Category: World

Email: loren.pratt@cinemablaze.com

Johnnie Lee
Category: Culture&Arts

Email: johnnie.lee@cinemablaze.com

Bonnie Marshall
Category: Science

Email: bonnie.marshall@cinemablaze.com

Mandy Carr
Category: Technology

Email: mandy.carr@cinemablaze.com

Vicki Mclaughlin
Category: Sport

Email: vicki.mclaughlin@cinemablaze.com

Curtis Figueroa
Category: USA

Email: curtis.figueroa@cinemablaze.com

Tara Page
Category: Health

Email: tara.page@cinemablaze.com