Ed Sheeran, Pink, Alicia Keys join Eminem's 'Revival'

Eminem's 'Revival' to feature Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, Alicia Keys and Pink

Rapper 2 Chainz has hinted he is annoyed his collaboration with Eminem failed to make the final cut for his upcoming Revival album.

Eminem revealed in the evening of Tuesday the complete tracklist of his forthcoming ninth studio album "Revival", which is now fully confirmed for a December 15th global release. On Nov. 10, he dropped "Walk on Water" featuring Beyonce.

The artist, who also introduced a word in the Oxford dictionary, provided some details on social media, including some names of those who collaborated on the project, such as Skylar Gray, Kehlani, Alicia Keys, Pink, Ed Sheeran and the members of rock band X Ambassadors. View the tracklisting below.

Check out the track-list below.

Other songs on the set include "Believe", "Untouchable", "Remind Me", "Revival", "Framed", "Heat", "Offended", "In Your Head" and "Castle". On 'Walk on Water', Eminem is contemplating his decline as world's greatest rapper and coming to terms with being sidelined; possibly forgotten. The track featuring Sheeran is titled "River".

Check out the full track-list straight from the source below. Ed Sheeran among its guest performers, and you can expect the presence of that last name to seriously divide opinion. He made a huge impact when he gutted President Trump during the BET Hip-Hop Awards in his freestyle a capella number "The Storm".

Related News: